• Reviews for Marie Toland

    Kenneth S

    August 28, 2019

    They were very patient with me and helped me very well

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Heather R

    July 25, 2019

    Marie was amazing and so helpful through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Kenneth M

    June 20, 2019

    Marie was very diligent and took great pride in her work. She helped me get the rate I wanted and closed on the date scheduled. She treated me like a person and not a number.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Ronald B

    June 19, 2019

    Marie was very helpful in the process and fully communicated every step of the way. The process was quick but smooth and she made herself available whenever to assist. Very pleased with the service provided!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Michael L

    April 22, 2019

    Marie was very knowledgeable, she stayed in touch and was very timely. We closed earlier than expected. and the fairways app was a great tool to use to submit documents.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Justin S

    April 18, 2019

    The timely Manner in which all of the paper work was completed I was very impressed how fast Marie got me what I needed

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Donald S

    February 10, 2019

    Finally getting in my house

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Angel D

    January 8, 2019

    Marie is no doubt fluent in her knowledge of the loan process. Months before my journey to purchase a home, Marie, was very precise on what to expect and how to proceed through the loan process. I found every statement previously made by her to be true and accurate. Loan was final within the time promised with little stress. Thank you Marie for your kindness and wish you well in the future!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Christopher P

    January 8, 2019

    Great information always answers questions and gets back with you quick and will walk you threw details and send you information to help you get what is needed ...had a great experience with marie toland would recommend her to anyone buying a house .

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Monty S

    January 7, 2019

    Great service..

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Kevin C

    November 8, 2018

    Marie went above & beyond for us to make our purchase of our new home as smooth as possible. She was very responsive any time we had a question or needed something. She was awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Mitchell J

    September 27, 2018

    Marie was very professional and answered all questions that I had. Always returned calls and messages quickly. Thank you so much for your time and patience.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Michael J

    August 21, 2018

    The communication and willingness to answer all questions and help in any way possible

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    David M

    August 11, 2018

    Marie was very personable. She was available to answer any questions we had whenever we had them. She quickly informed us of paperwork we needed and made our experience a pleasant one.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Dianna N

    August 10, 2018

    Marie was available at anytime for questions and responded quickly

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Christopher C

    August 2, 2018

    There were a few things that made our closing particularly difficult and Marie fought for everything to happen the way that it needed to for us to be able to close! Super friendly, professional and she goes the extra mile to make sure her clients get in their home!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Heather L

    August 1, 2018

    Marie was great and helped me whenever I called or text her! I would recommend her to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Vicki H

    August 1, 2018

    Everything went very smoothly. From start to finish no hiccups. She was quick to let me know what was needed and to forward to the appropriate department.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Richard K

    July 15, 2018

    Marie made the whole process a pleasant experience. She was great about letting us know what we needed and when it needed to be done. She was very sweet and answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Shauna B

    June 3, 2018

    Marie was great to work with. She stayed on top of everything and made sure we understood each process. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Dipen P

    June 2, 2018

    Miss Marie is the one and the only reason our experience has been great with Fairway. She has been there for us throughout the whole process. Communication is the key in order to get the job done, and Miss Marie has always responded to any question or concerns my husband and I have had and have put us at ease. Her job is not just a business for her, she cares for her clients, and she wishes good for them. Unlike many people in this corporate world, Miss Marie has a heart of gold!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Leanne G

    May 27, 2018

    I feel like buying our first home was super easy thanks to Marie and Fairway. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new home

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Ashley R

    May 23, 2018

    Marie was very personable. As a first time home buyer it was stressful, but she made it so much easier than it would have been. She answered all my questions no matter how small or the time. I couldn't have asked for a better person to take care of it for me. I would and have recommended her to anyone !

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Amanda K

    May 17, 2018

    Marie was there every step of the way and answered every question I had, no matter how silly it was. I am very thankful for the time she invested in me and my family, and will be forever greatful for everything she did to help us through the home buying process. ❤️

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Elizabeth S

    April 30, 2018

    Marie was always available and very helpful throughout the process. She was patient and explained everything in a clear and concise manner. She helped me get the mortgage to buy my dream home and for that, I will be forever grateful!